R.S. Dale


RS-Dale-Header

 

Dewalt-Catalog-Int

Click on the icon on the right

to download DeWalt’s FLEXVOLT

catalog!




R.S. Dale Company has the knowledgable staff to customize productive and cost effective ways so you can beat tight deadlines. Call on us. We listen!


R.S. Dale Company                                          Lansing Branch Office

6090 Wall Street                                                               3242 West St. Joseph Street

Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312                                  Suite B

Phone: 586-264-1962                                                       Phone: 517- 372-0000

Fax: 586-264-2185


Contacts:

Randy Dale                                                                       Tracy Smith

586-264-1962                                                                    517-224-6114

rdale@rsdale.com                                                           tsmith@rsdale.com                                                    


Tom Thompson                                                               Adam Faught

586-854-5775                                                                   517-224-6119

tthompson@rsdale.com                                                afaught@rsdale.com


Trevor Peck                                                                    Steve Romankewiz

586-839-9285                                                                  517-224-6119

tpeck@rsdale.com                                                        sromankewiz@rsdale.com


Nick Sanders

586-924-9974

nsanders@rsdale.com


Jim Kwilos

586-850-9168

jkwilos@rsdale.com


Click on the icons below to download catalogs of some of the many Stiffy and Wedgy solutions:


2015 Stiffy Electrical and Low Voltage Manual (V6.0)2015 Wedgy 700 Series Product Manual (V2.0)


Stiffy Electrical & Low Voltage Manual





Wedgy 700 Series Product Manual



Wedgy 800 and 900 Series Product ManualPole Tool Brochure


Wedgy 800 and 900 Series Product Manual





Pole Tool Brochure



––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––